The Votes have been counted

Nov 12, 2017 ·   Voting
The election is over and the results are as follows:
Area 2 and 4 Directors, John Moran and Randy Lemay, ran unopposed, so they retain their positions.
Vice-Chairman Tom Peterson lost in a close decision to Denny Bowman.  Tom will serve in his capacity as Vice-Chairman through the end of 2017.
Treasurer Bud Wortendyke defeated challenger Chuck Wolf in an equally close decision.
Greg Hazel

Copyright © 2024 Florida Half Century Amateur Softball Association - All Rights Reserved.

Powered by